Wednesday , 6 December 2023
LOCAL NEWS

Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball On WLEC

Listen to Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball on WLEC 1450AM and 93.5FM

GAMES ON WLEC START 30 MINUTES AFTER THE BROADCAST TIME LISTED
Games may not air, due to conflicts with high school sports, Ohio State or the Cleveland Guardians.

Cleveland Cavaliers 2023-24 Schedule

Wed, Oct. 25 @ Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct. 27 vs Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct. 28 vs Indiana 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 31 vs New York 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 1 @ New York 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov. 3 @ Indiana 7 p.m.
Sun, Nov. 5 vs Golden State 6 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 8 @ Oklahoma City 8 p.m.
Sat, Nov. 11 @ Golden State 8:30 p.m.
Mon, Nov. 13 @ Sacramento 10 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 15 @ Portland 10 p.m.
Fri, Nov. 17 vs Detroit 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov. 19 vs Denver 6 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 21 @Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 22 vs Miami 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov. 25 vs Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov. 26 vs Toronto 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 28 vs Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Nov. 30 vs Portland 7 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 2 @ Detroit 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec. 11 @Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 12 @ Boston 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec. 14 @ Boston 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 16 vs Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec. 18 vs Houston 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec. 20 vs Utah 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec. 21 vs New Orleans 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 23 @Chicago 8 p.m.
Wed, Dec. 27 @ Dallas 8:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 29 vs Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 1 @ Toronto 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 3 vs Washington 7 p.m
Fri, Jan. 5 vs Washington 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan. 7 vs San Antonio 1 p.m.
Thu, Jan. 11 vs Brooklyn 2 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 15 vs Chicago 7 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 17 vs Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 20 @ Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 22 @ Orlando 7 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 24 @ Milwaukee 8 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 26 @ Milwaukee 8 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 29 vs LA 7 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 31 vs Detroit 7 p.m.
Thu, Feb.. 1 @Memphis 10 p.m.
Sat, Feb.. 3 @ San Antonio 8:30 p.m.
Mon, Feb.. 5 vs Sacramento 7 p.m.
Wed, Feb.. 7 @ Washington 7 p.m.
Thu, Feb. 8 @ Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 10 @ Toronto 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 12 vs Philadelphia 7 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 14 vs Chicago 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb. 22 vs Orlando 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 23 @Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 25 @ Washington 6 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 27 vs Dallas 7 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 28 @ Chicago 8 p.m.
Fri, March 1 @ Detroit 7 p.m.
Sun, March 3 vs New York 7 p.m.
Tue, March 5 vs Boston 7 p.m.
Wed, March 6 @ Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Fri, March 8 vs Minnesota 7:30 p.m.
Sun, March 10 vs Brooklyn 7 p.m.
Mon, March 11 vs Phoenix 7:30 p.m.
Wed, March 13 @ New Orleans 8 p.m.
Sat, March 16 @ Houston 5 p.m.
Mon, March 18 @ Indiana 7 p.m.
Wed, March 20 vs Miami 7 p.m.
Fri, March 22 @ Minnesota 8 p.m.
Sun, March 24 @ Miami 6 p.m.
Mon, March 25 vs Charlotte 7 p.m.
Wed, March 27 @ Charlotte 7 p.m.
Fri, March 29 vs Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.
Sun, March 31 @ Denver 3:30 p.m.
Tue, April 2 @ Utah 9 p.m.
Wed, April 3 @ Phoenix 10 p.m.
Sat, April 6 @ Los Angeles 3:30 p.m.
Sun, April 7 @ LA 3:30 p.m.
Wed, April 10 vs Memphis 7 p.m.
Fri, April 12 vs Indiana 7:30 p.m.
Sun, April 14 vs Charlotte 1 p.m.

Check Also

2024 Dog Licenses

Dog owners must purchase licenses for their dogs starting December 1st through January 31st for …